Long Gone Days…

Without getting to personal; I had to take a hiatus. Things have been busy and to be honest, I have been angry. I have decided to let it go, a la Disney’s Frozen, and move forward. So, here I am!

let-it-go

I am back aboard the blogging train, moving toward our goals, and going full steam ahead. Husband and I were slacking with our paperwork and I finally sent it all in. Now…we wait. Waiting is NOT my favorite part.

I am taking the steps to make myself happy, to do something for me, to build my family, to teach, to learn…everything. Today, well, today is a good day.

Leave a Reply

