Knott’s Berry Fun!

We had a great time on our mini trip, it was a fun 3 days! We spent the day at Knott’s, we had a beach day, and we had a schedule free couple of days. I attached a few pictures because they’re worth a million words. 

We are officially foster kid free, we have 3 open beds. I’ve gotten a few calls but I’m not sure what will come. We are all ready for some new faces around here, my kids are asking when we are getting new kids. I love that my kids are excited to help new families, I feel happy and inspired when my kids are intetested in helping our community. 

Tomorrow we are going to Prescott Valley to pick up our puppy, Murphy! We are all excited to add a furry member to our family. 

(That’s Murphy!)

Then…a few days of downtime then we’re going camping. Boychild cannot wait up get onto his dirt bike. Biscuit has decided she’d like a new dirt bike, she’s ready to learn to work a clutch and shift. She says she needs to learn before she gets her street bike! Biscuit has decided that she doesn’t want a car, she wants a Kawasaki Ninja. Oh boy. 

Have a wonderful day, be happy and know that you are loved!

Leave a Reply

